Executive Board

The highest governing board at TU Delft is the Executive Board, which is responsible for governing and managing the university. It consists of three members. These members are appointed by the Supervisory Board which, before doing this, first confidentially consults both the Works Council and the Student Council (at institute level).





Drs. D.J. van den Berg
E: D.J.vandenBerg@remove-this.tudelft.nl
P: +31 15 278 3786

Read more


Vice-president / Rector Magnificus
Prof. Ir. K.Ch.A.M. Luyben
E: K.C.A.M.Luyben@remove-this.tudelft.nl 
P: +31 15 278 5391

Read more


Vice-President for Education & Operations
Drs. J.L. Mulder
E: J.L.Mulder@remove-this.tudelft.nl  
P: +31 15 278 8662

Read more

Secretary General of the
Dr. G.J.L. Scheurwater
E: G.J.L.Scheurwater@remove-this.tudelft.nl
P:+31 15 278 2964

Naam auteur: Webredactie
© 2014 TU Delft